Flash News
  Jockey Club Futsal League - Division 1 Mutual 5:7 Tuen Mun

2020-2021 Jockey Club Futsal League
2020-2021 “Jockey Club Futsal League” is organized by The Hong Kong Football Association (HKFA), The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust as the major partner and subvented by Leisure and Cultural Services Department. Its ultimate aim is to provide more opportunities for futsal players to participate in football matches in order to develop local futsal.
The Futsal League is now open for application. The Futsal League will commence in late November (The League may be adjusted due to COVID-19 outbreak situation and venue arrangement by Leisure and Cultural Services Department). First stage is League. The league will be divided into First Division and Second Division. First Division (8 Teams) shall play under double round robin system. Second Division (20 Teams) are divided into four (4) groups by lot drawing with seed teams which is based on team ranking in Futsal League 2018-19. Second Division (20 Teams) shall play under double round robin system. After Second Division League, Teams with the same ranking in each group of Second Division League shall play a single round robin to determine the final ranking of the Second Division. Second stage is FA Cup, all teams shall play under single knockout system in FA Cup. (Details can be referred to the Competition Regulation)
Please contact Mr. Chris LEUNG at 2193 7356 for any enquiries.
Division 1
Eastern District
Kwok Keung
Pak Hei
Sai Kung
Tuen Mun
Wong Tai Sin
Division 2A
Beauty Pool Football Union
Heng Wah Football Club
North District
Sai Kung Friends
Sun Hei
Division 2B
Central & Western
Kwun Tong
Sham Shui Po
Tuen Mun F.C.
Division 2C
Jardine Sports Association
King Mountain
Kowloon City
Ravia Sports Association
Tsuen Wan
Division 2D
Ample Way Elite Kuitan
Baptist Wing Lung Secondary School
Kwai Tsing
Times Yau Tsim Mong District

Matches Information:


2020-2021 Jockey Club Futsal League Competition Regulation

Organized by
Major Partner
Subvented by

Copyright c 2005 - 2016 Hong Kong Football Association Ltd. All Rights Reserved.